SUMMER SMILES

IMG_1130

The blazing summer heat definitely has me reaching for some shorts and crop tops! The trendy off-the-shoulder and cold shoulder tops paired with high waisted shorts are my absolute faves this summer. I love this combination greatly because you can dress it up for a sexy look or dress it down for a more causal feel, depending on your style!

For this look, I paired my black, off-the-shoulder crop top with a pair of tribal print high waisted shorts. Since my top is quite simple, the printed shorts definitely pull the look together. For my shoes, I went with some Adidas Superstar Sneakers as they add a sporty feel to the outfit. As for my jewelry, I kept it very easy with the delicate long necklace, earrings, and midi rings for a tiny bit of bling for the outfit. Lastly, since my outfit is relatively simple, I chose these statement hexagonal shades to complete the entire look.

I’d love to know yall’s thoughts on this weeks post and stay tuned for more outfit inspiration coming up next week! Until then have a wonderful week babes!

IMG_1125

IMG_1128

IMG_1124

IMG_1126

IMG_1127

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to SUMMER SMILES

  1. The post is amazing! I like it β™‘

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Kriti says:

    Nice posts!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Nisthur Anadi says:

    Beautiful smile

    Liked by 1 person

  4. anjalidevrani says:

    U luking fab.. :*

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Bailey says:

    I LOVE THIS BABE

    Liked by 1 person

  6. grevisangel73 says:

    I have really enjoyed browsing through your blog andd seeing such cool clothes and outfits. They give me a lot if good ideas. I’m not so good on fashion sense. Thanks

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment