I CHALLENGE YOU!

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset
When you splurge on clothes you definitely want to be able to wear that item more than once, but styling it the same way can become really boring and repetitive. This is why I’ve created a challenge where I style a few pieces from my previous blog posts in a different manner in order to bring the outfit a brand new and unworn look. 
In this look, I styled a pair of printed pants from the Weekend Vibes post, a basic long-sleeved grey t-shirt from the Neutrals post, and  a knit cardigan from the OOTD post. I finished the look off with a pair of boots to keep me warm and cozy. 

Now for the fun part…
This challenge is meant to be fun and provide inspiration so I hope you guys enjoy participating in this. Be creative! 
THE RULES
  1. Style one clothing item that you’ve styled previously on your blog in a different fashion. 
  2. If you decide to participate in this challenge, don’t forget to tag me or let me know so I can check out y’all amazing recreations! 
  3. Post a picture on Instagram with the #sschallenge1
  4. Tag 5-10 other bloggers
  5. Be creative
I CHALLENGE 
  1. Blog (Mo)ments by Romeena
  2. The Style of Terry
  3. Lexrayn
  4. Belladona26
  5. Don’t Give a Jam
  6. Dannielas
  7. Simpleula
  8. Neha98blog
  9. Saharsultan1
  10. Everyone else who would like to participate 🙂

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

 

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

INSTAGRAM
For my lovely Instagram followers, you too are open to this challenge. To participate, all you have to do is style one clothing item TWO different way and post it on Instagram with the #sschallenge1. ANYONE can participate; that means both men and women! Have fun and be creative! 
That is it for today’s blog! I hope you guys have fun doing this challenge! Bye loves! 

Instagram: styleandstrikeblog

Snapchat: Styleandstrike4

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I CHALLENGE YOU!

  1. Sheismelrose says:

    It’s smart to style something you own in diff ways. It helps you step outside your comfort zone and get more use out of it too.Great post
    sheismelrose.net
    @sheismelrose

    Liked by 1 person

  2. love the look. and nice post. Restyling your outfit helps channel a certain type of creativity.
    love yours.
    http://www.girleccentric. wordpress. com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

