COZY TRENDS

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset
Staying warm and cozy is key during the winter months. However, putting on too many layers of clothes can sometimes become quite uncomfortable. Feeling the cool winter breeze while staying warm is something that I personally enjoy which is why I put together this outfit; simple yet stylish. 

For this outfit, I styled a simple flannel with a pair of high-waisted denim. The flannel is made of a fairly thick material so it provides a good amount of warmth. However, I added an army green jacket on top for extra warmth. Since today it was chiller then usual, I threw on an infinity scarf as well. To finish off the look, I wore a pair of boots and a white crossbody which compliment the outfit perfectly. 
Well that is it for this weeks post! I hope you guys enjoyed reading it! Stay warm and stay tuned for more coming your way! Bye 🙂 

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Instagram: Styleandstrikeblog

Snapchat: Styleandstrike4

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to COZY TRENDS

  1. McKenzMorgan says:

    Loving the gingham with that army jacket, so cute!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Patricia says:

    I have a pair of Aigner boots that look just like those. Love them!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Chypimprose says:

    I love this! Youre so grougeuous

    Liked by 1 person

  4. belladona26 says:

    I love your boots and the big chunky scarf! 😍

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Love this look! I have always wanted a flannel shirt. I think I am going to get one now seeing this. Thanks lovely! xx Alicia

    Liked by 1 person

  6. blogstuffxxx says:

    This is so good 😊 I love you blog 😍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

