COLOURPOP

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

I’M BACK! I apologize for not posting the past two weeks, but I’m back with something new and something different. I hope you guys enjoy it and are excited for what’s coming in the future!
I’m starting a new beauty segment on my blog along with fashion. Let me know what you guys think and if I should do more of these beauty related posts. 
I’ve always heard so many amazing reviews about Colourpop, but I had never really gotten a chance to try them out. Now that I finally have them, I wanted to swatch it and review it for you guys.

The liquid lipsticks are highly pigmented with an amazing formula. They are also very affordable with each individual lipstick retailing for $6. The packaging is quite simple and cute with a wand that’s somewhat flat which allows for easier application. The liquid lipsticks come in a matte, satin, glossy and a metallic finish. One thing that bothers me however, is that once on the lips, they’re slightly sticky. Additionally, be aware of the fact that all of these dry slightly darker than how they initially apply or what they look like in the tube. Overall, this is a great product for the price you’re paying and I highly recommend it. 
That’s it for today. I hope you guys enjoyed it. Don’t forget to subscribe to my blog in order to stay notified every week. Bye guys! 

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Zipper (Matte)

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Lumiere 2 (Matte) 
Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Are and Be (Matte) 

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Femme (Satin) 

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Instagram: Styleandstrikeblog

Snapchat: Styleandstrike4

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to COLOURPOP

  1. I love colour pop so much, these lipsticks look amazing on you! Lovely post x

    http://www.littlebeautyblogxo.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Eleni says:

    I love the Lumiere on you!!!xx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. neha98blog says:

    The lip colors are gorgeous.I wanna buy all of those.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Colourpop is my favorite!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

