NEUTRALS

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

As much as I would love to be cozy in my pajamas while drinking hot chocolate and watching Netflix all day long, I really have things that I need to get done. I’ll be honest, getting dressed during the winter months isn’t the most exciting for me because like I said, if I could, I would be in my pajamas all day. So for days like these, I like to keep it simple; just throw something on and be out the door. 

For this outfit, I wore a grey, long-sleeved t-shirt which is so incredibly soft. I’ve lately been obsessed with the color grey, so I thought this t-shirt was perfect for this outfit. I paired the t-shirt with some plain, black leggings and threw on a sleeveless, fur coat on the top to complete the look. I think the fur coat ties together the simplistic look very well. For shoes, I went with some silver heels; they can easily be switched with some loafers or sneakers to better suit your style. 
That’s it for today’s blog. I hope you guys enjoyed the look. Don’t forget to subscribe to my channel in order to be notified about weekly posts. Bye lovelies!

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

 Instagram: styleandstrikeblog

Snapchat: Styleandstrike4

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to NEUTRALS

  1. Steve says:

    You look Beautiful and Sexy…..

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sheismelrose says:

    The faux fur vest is a great staple in the fall weather
    http://sheismelrose.net/
    @sheismelrose

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ok Nice shots …but mentioning “I could have being in my PJs” what picture are your trying you paint here sext? huh?
    #AnHonestQuestion

    Like

    • Thanks! And to answer your question I had no such intent. I mentioned that, as not only me but several other people out there find it hard to get up and do something when it’s so chilly outside. “Being in my pajamas all day” was a metaphor meant to say that when it’s super cold outside, picking out what I’m going to where is really hard therefore I go for simple statement piece, hence this blog post with this outfit!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. If you’re not considering a modelling career yet, you should. OMG ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Lo says:

    where did you get your fur vest? love this look!

    XO Lo
    thoseprettypieces.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

