GEEK

img_2054

Crop tops are my absolute favorites; unfortunately, many of us can’t get much use out of them during the fall, right? Wrong!

In this look, I carried my love for crop tops into the fall with the perfect, slightly cropped jumper. When I got my hands on this, I knew I had to buy it! This jumper works great as a transitional piece from summer to fall. I paired this “Geek” jumper with some high-waisted jeans and cream loafers. I finished off the look with a large brown handbag. This look is perfect for showing-off your inner stylish nerd!
That’s it for today’s look. Don’t forget to like or comment down below if you enjoyed reading this post! Stay tuned for more coming your way and have a great day! Bye babes!

img_2062

img_2055

Instagram: styleandstrikeblog

Snapchat: styleandstrike4

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to GEEK

  1. Natalie says:

    Adorable! I love it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pure Dopeness! Keep Posting.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. You manage to look classy in every outfit😍 I love your style

    Liked by 1 person

  4. We love transitional pieces!x

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Imaobong says:

    That top is super cute ❤ ❤
    Statement clothings or jeweleries get my attention every time, it's turning into an obsession 🙂
    Loved the entire outfit!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. jademwong says:

    That is an awesome top! I see why you had to buy it 😉 You look beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. BCube |BloggerByBelief| says:

    Geeky Alright and Cute too.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Daniela Soriano says:

    Lovely locations for your pictures! It really compliments your outfit!

    https://danielasoriano.com/

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Marioness says:

    I really like this combination! The Geek jumpe is the most and perfect for Autumn! Please check out my blog and comment on it: marioness.wordpress.com
    It will mean a lot to me if you subscribe to it!!

    Marioness

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Love that super cute geek jumper. And I love the background and the pics are lovely.
    http://www.girleccentric.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Suvs says:

    Nice blog… Styling simplified, loved it! Would be great if could check my blog too sometime https://suvswritings.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

